Linda Totton – Head of the Mathematics Department

linda.totton@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Totton is the head of the Mathematics Department at LPA. It is her responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Monty Applebee – monty.applebee@stlucieschools.org
J. David Coy – john.coy@stlucieschools.org
Melinda Downing – melinda.downing@stlucieschools.org
Cesar Figueroa – cesar.figueroa@stlucieschools.org
Jillian Hartman – jillian.rozycki@stlucieschools.org
Jeffrey Keating – jeffrey.keating@stlucieschools.org
Ulysses Knight – ulysses.knight@stlucieschools.org
Alan Lee II – alan.leeii@stlucieschools.org
Thomas McLaughlin – thomas.mclaughlin@stlucieschools.org
Paige McMahon – paige.mcmahon@stlucieschools.org
Vanessa Ross – vanessa.ross@stlucieschools.org
Tabatha Schade – tabatha.schade@stlucieschools.org
Linda Totton, Department Head – linda.totton@stlucieschools.org
Bernard Tritelli – bernard.tritelli@stlucieschools.org