Vanessa Ross – Head of the Mathematics Department

vanessa.ross@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Ross is the head of the Mathematics Department at LPA. It is her responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Monty Applebee – monty.applebee@stlucieschools.org
J. David Coy – john.coy@stlucieschools.org
Stephanie Cusato – stephanie.cusato@stlucieschools.org
Cesar Figueroa – cesar.figueroa@stlucieschools.org
Kim Grey – kimberly.grey@stlucieschools.org
Ulysses Knight – ulysses.knight@stlucieschools.org
Thomas McLaughlin – thomas.mclaughlin@stlucieschools.org
Melissa Porter – melissa.porter@stlucieschools.org
Tabatha Schade – tabatha.schade@stlucieschools.org
Stacey Vanderflier – stacey.vanderflier@stlucieschools.org
Diane Walker – diane.walker@stlucieschools.org