Vanessa Ross – Head of the Mathematics Department

vanessa.ross@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Ross is the head of the Mathematics Department at LPA. It is her responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Monty Applebee – monty.applebee@stlucieschools.org
Dominique Cesar – dominique.cesar@stlucieschools.org
J. David Coy – john.coy@stlucieschools.org
Melinda Downing – melinda.downing@stlucieschools.org
Richard Everleth – richard.everleth@stlucieschools.org
Cesar Figueroa – cesar.figueroa@stlucieschools.org
Marlene Jones – marlene.jones@stlucieschools.org
Ulysses Knight – ulysses.knight@stlucieschools.org
Stacey LaSala-Boyer – stacey.lasala-boyer@stlucieschools.org
Thomas McLaughlin – thomas.mclaughlin@stlucieschools.org
Melissa Porter – melissa.porter@stlucieschools.org
Vanessa Ross, Department Chair – vanessa.ross@stlucieschools.org
Tabatha Schade – tabatha.schade@stlucieschools.org