Vanessa Ross – Head of the Mathematics Department

vanessa.ross@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Ross is the head of the Mathematics Department at LPA. It is her responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Monty Applebee – monty.applebee@stlucieschools.org
Dominique Cesar – dominique.cesar@stlucieschools.org
Robert Channell – robert.channell@stlucieschools.org
J. David Coy – john.coy@stlucieschools.org
Bethany Dymarczyk – bethany.dymarczyk@stlucieschools.org
Cesar Figueroa – cesar.figueroa@stlucieschools.org
Ulysses Knight – ulysses.knight@stlucieschools.org
Thomas McLaughlin – thomas.mclaughlin@stlucieschools.org
Melissa Porter – melissa.porter@stlucieschools.org
Vanessa Ross, Department Chair – vanessa.ross@stlucieschools.org
Tabatha Schade – tabatha.schade@stlucieschools.org
Rachel Steinle – rachel.steinle@stlucieschools.org
Stacey Vanderflier – stacey.vanderflier@stlucieschools.org