Richard Gray – Head of the Social Studies Department
Mr. Gray is the head of the Social Studies Department at LPA. It is his responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Brynn Bolinsky –
Tim Burleson –
Kurt Efinger –
Rick Gray, Department Head –
Thomas Guy –
Tamara Lindo –
Alaina Moise –
Veryl Moore –
Christy Nuccio –
David Perry –
Ian Sadlocha –
Tony Seabury –
Brent Sielinski –