Richard Gray – Head of the Social Studies Department 

richard.gray@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Gray is the head of the Social Studies Department at LPA. It is his responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Brynn Bolinsky – brynn.bolinsky@stlucieschools.org
Tim Burleson – timothy.burleson@stlucieschools.org
Kurt Efinger – kurt.efinger@stlucieschools.org
Rick Gray, Department Head – richard.gray@stlucieschools.org
Thomas Guy – thomas.guy@stlucieschools.org
Tamara Lindo – tamara.lindo@stlucieschools.org
Alaina Moise – alaina.moise@stlucieschools.org
Veryl Moore – veryl.moore@stlucieschools.org
Christy Nuccio – christy.nuccio@stlucieschools.org
David Perry – david.perry@stlucieschools.org
Ian Sadlocha – ian.sadlocha@stlucieschools.org
Tony Seabury – tony.seabury@stlucieschools.org
Brent Sielinski – brent.sielinski@stlucieschools.org