Ms. Barbara Ball, Bookkeeper – Barbara.Ball@stlucieschools.org

TBD  – Attendance –

ATTENDANCE NOTES – LPAattendance@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Alicia Gomez, Registrar – alicia.gomez@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Andrea Fishbein, HS Health Paraprofessional – Andrea.Fishbein@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Katilya Bynoe -MS Health Paraprofessional- Katilya.Bynoe@stlucieschools.org

Ms.  Denise Quarterman – HS Front Office Clerk – denise.quarterman@yahoo.com

Mrs. Diana Mitchell, Guidance Clerk  – Diana.Mitchell@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn Parker, Dean’s Clerk – Jacquelyn.Parker@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Elsa Persaud, High School Front Office Clerk – Elsa.Persaud@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Nikki Prince – Executive School Secretary – Nikki.Prince@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Ofelia Ronquillo, Media Clerk – Ofelia.Ronquillo@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Susan Salvador, Data Specialist – Susan.Salvador@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Jaime Labbe – MS Office Clerk – Jaime.Labbe@stlucieschools.org