Wendell Adams, ESE Paraprofessional – wendell.adams@stlucieschools.org

Barbara Ball, Bookkeeper – barbara.ball@stlucieschools.org

Pamela Coutu, ESE Clerk – pamela.coutu@stlucieschools.org

Joe Crisci, Registrar – joseph.crisci@stlucieschools.org

Samantha Fishbein, Health Paraprofessional – samantha.fishbein@stlucieschools.org

Cynthia Hamilton, MS Dean Clerk – cynthia.hamilton@stlucieschools.org

Myranda Korner, Guidance Clerk – myranda.korner@stlucieschools.org

Diana Mitchell, IB Clerk – diana.mitchell@stlucieschools.org

Jacquelyn Parker, HS Dean Clerk – jacquelyn.parker@stlucieschools.org

Elsa Persaud, High School Front Office Clerk – elsa.persaud@stlucieschools.org

Ofelia Ronquillo, Media Clerk – ofelia.ronquillo@stlucieschools.org

Susan Salvador, Data Specialist – susan.salvador@stlucieschools.org

Tiffany Smith, Middle School Clerk – tiffany.smith@stlucieschools.org

Susan Torres-Marquez, Attendance Clerk – susan.torres-marquez@stlucieschools.org