Jill Willette, Athletic Director – jill.willette@stlucieschools.org

School phone: (772) 468-5474

Any boys interested in trying out for soccer, please join remind by sending a text to 81010 with the message @lpa2022soc

Requirements from the FHSAA for the 2021-2022 School Year:

There are three videos that must be watched by students turning in an athletic packet.  The students name must be printed on each certificate of completion and all three must be presented when turning in the athletic packet.  All three videos are free and can be found at www.nfhslearn.com

The three videos are: Concussion for Students, Heat Illness Prevention and Cardiac Arrest

Lincoln Park Academy

Coaching Staff- Contact Information

Fall Head Coaches:

Volleyball-  Felicia Bernier  Felicia.bernier@stlucieschools.org

Swimming-  Ella Massimino  emassimi@irsc.edu

Bowling-  Kim Norcia  kimberly.norcia@stlucieschools.org

Cross Country-  Veryl Moore  veryl.moore@stlucieschools.org

Boys Golf-   Tim Howard   timothy.howard@stlucieschools.org

Girls Golf-   Barbara Ball   barbara.ball@stlucieschools.org

Winter Head Coaches:

Boys Basketball – Tony Seabury   tony.seabury@stlucieschools.org

Girls Basketball – Wendell Adams   Wendell.adams@stlucieschools.org

Boys Soccer – Jay Stewart   jay.stewart@stlucieschools.org

Girls Soccer – Donald Logue   donald.logue@stlucieschools.org

Wrestling – Jacob Pryor   jaybazookaline@aol.com

Spring Head Coaches:

Baseball – John Boltersdorf  john.boltersdorf@stlucieschools.org

Softball – Roger Mathews  mathewsr@bellsouth.net

Track – Wendell Adams   wendell.adams@stlucieschools.org

Tennis – Barbara Ball  barbara.ball@stlucieschools.org

Girls Flag Football – David Perry   david.perry@stlucieschools.org

 

Athletic Director – Jill Willette  jill.willette@stlucieschools.org