veryl.moore@stlucieschools.org

School phone: (772) 468-5474


Order form for LPA Varsity Jacket

Due by October 7th

2022-2023 Athletic Paperwork is now available online at www.athleticclearance.com
All paperwork work must be completed online, no physical paperwork will be accepted.
The athletic office will be closed for the summer through July 20th.  To be able to participate in any summer work outs prior to July 20th, you must be cleared by May 27th.

2022-2023 Athletic Packet

Lincoln Park Academy

Coaching Staff- Contact Information

Fall Head Coaches:

Volleyball-  Zachary Lynne  zachlynne@gmail.com

Swimming-  Ella Massimino  emassimi@irsc.edu

Bowling-  Kim Norcia  kimberly.norcia@stlucieschools.org

Cross Country-  Veryl Moore  veryl.moore@stlucieschools.org

Boys Golf-   Tim Howard   timothy.howard@stlucieschools.org

Girls Golf-   Barbara Ball   barbara.ball@stlucieschools.org

Winter Head Coaches: 

Boys Basketball-  Tony Seabury   tony.seabury@stlucieschools.org

Girls Basketball-  Wendell Adams   Wendell.adams@stlucieschools.org

Boys Soccer-   TBA

Girls Soccer-  Donald Logue   donald.logue@stlucieschools.org

Wrestling-   Jacob Pryor  jaybazookaline@aol.com

Spring Head Coaches:

Baseball-  Timothy Howard  timothy.howard@stlucieschools.org

Softball-   Ashley Langel   ashleylangel118@gmail.com

Track-  Wendell Adams   wendell.adams@stlucieschools.org

Tennis-   Barbara Ball  barbara.ball@stlucieschools.org

Girls Flag Football-   David Perry   david.perry@stlucieschools.org