Laura Lyshon – Head of the Science Department

laura.lyshon@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Lyshon is the head of the Science Department at LPA. It is her responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Gray Ange – gray.ange@stlucieschools.org
Garry Bicksler – garry.bicksler@stlucieschools.org
Michael Davis – michael.davis@stlucieschools.org
Sharon Gearhart – sharon.gearhart@stlucieschools.org
Lisa Hevner – lisa.hevner@stlucieschools.org
Donald Logue – donald.logue@stlucieschools.org
Deborah Lookabill – deborah.lookabill@stlucieschools.org
Laura Lyshon – Department Head, laura.lyshon@stlucieschools.org
W. Schlese Masterson – wesleyschlese.masterson@stlucieschools.org
Jennifer Nash – jennifer.nash@stlucieschools.org
Lina Rao – lina.rao@stlucieschools.org
Doris Seastream – doris.seastream@stlucieschools.org
Brady Sullivan – brady.sullivan@stlucieschools.org