Laura Lyshon – Head of the Science Department

Ms. Lyshon is the head of the Science Department at LPA. It is her responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Gray Ange –
Michael Davis –
Sharon Gearhart –
Lisa Hevner –
Donald Logue –
Deborah Lookabill –
Laura Lyshon – Department Head,
W. Schlese Masterson –
Jennifer Nash –
Lina Rao –
Brady Sullivan –