Sally VanDereedt – Head of the Science Department

sally.vandereedt@stlucieschools.org
Ms. VanDereedt is the head of the Science Department at LPA. It is her responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Thomas Balcer – thomas.balcer@stlucieschools.org
Michael Davis – michael.davis@stlucieschools.org
Lisa Hevner – lisa.hevner@stlucieschools.org
Donald Logue – donald.logue@stlucieschools.org
Deborah Lookabill – deborah.lookabill@stlucieschools.org
Laura Lyshon – laura.lyshon@stlucieschools.org
Jennifer Nash – jennifer.nash@stlucieschools.org
Lina Rao – lina.rao@stlucieschools.org
Stephanie Reid – stephanie.reid@stlucieschools.org
Doris Seastream – doris.seastream@stlucieschools.org
Brady Sullivan – brady.sullivan@stlucieschools.org
Sally VanDereedt, Department Head – sally.vandereedt@stlucieschools.org
Coral Vega – coral.vega@stlucieschools.org