Tammy Depace – Head of the Exceptional Student Education Department

tammy.depace@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Depace is the head of the Exceptional Student Education Department at LPA. It is her responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Wendell Adams, ESE paraprofessional – wendell.adams@stlucieschools.org
Andrea Angel – andrea.angel@stlucieschools.org
Amelia Bennett – amelia.bennett@stlucieschools.org
Tammy Depace, Department Head – tammy.depace@stlucieschools.org
Betty Lesane – betty.lesane@stlucieschools.org
Angela Rutigliano – angela.rutigliano@stlucieschools.org