Jason Albert – Department Head for Arts and Technology

jason.albert@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Albert is the head of the Arts and Technology Department at LPA. It is his responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Jason Albert, High School Band and IB Music – jason.albert@stlucieschools.org

Caroline Duran, Art – caroline.duran@stlucieschools.org

Savannah Forbus, Drama – savannah.forbus@stlucieschools.org

Laura Hopkins, Orchestra – laura.hopkins@stlucieschools.org

Mark Hueter, Engineering – mark.hueter@stlucieschools.org

Matthew Karram, Middle School Band and Exploring Music – matthew.karram@stlucieschools.org

Alan Mathison, Journalism – alan.mathison@stlucieschools.org

Sean McGraw, Art – sean.mcgraw@stlucieschools.org

George Rahming, Chorus – george.rahmingjr@stlucieschools.org

Kurt Schultze, Technology – kurt.schultze@stlucieschools.org