Nosley Plasencia – Head of the World Languages Department

nosley.plasencia@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Plasencia is the head of the World Languages Department at LPA. It is his responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Rosana Gonzalez, Spanish – rosana.gonzalez@stlucieschools.org
John Steeve Louidor, French – john.louidor@stlucieschools.org
Kim Norcia, Spanish – kimberly.norcia@stlucieschools.org
Maria Peterson, Spanish – maria.peterson@stlucieschools.org
Nosley Plasencia, Department Head/Spanish – nosley.plasencia@stlucieschools.org
Frank Valentin, Spanish – francisco.valentin@stlucieschools.org
Myra Windhaus, Spanish – myra.windhaus@stlucieschools.org
Stephen Windhaus, Spanish – stephen.windhaus@stlucieschools.org