David Raffensberger – Head of the Physical Education Department

david.raffensberger@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Raffensberger is the head of the Physical Education Department at LPA. It is his responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

John Boltersdorf – john.boltersdorf@stlucieschools.org
Kim Cunningham – kim.cunningham@stlucieschools.org
Nicole Erickson – nicole.erickson@stlucieschools.org
George Kalidonis – george.kalidonis@stlucieschools.org
David Raffensberger, Department Head – david.raffensberger@stlucieschools.org
Jacqueline Ramirez – jacqueline.ramirez@stlucieschools.org