The Counseling Department of TCHS assists students in developing a realistic picture of their progress in relation to their potential. The school counselors provide academic, social, and career advising through classroom visits, small group counseling, and individual counseling. We also assist with orientation services, consultation with parents and teachers, college and career information, referral services, coordination of standardized testing, and assistance to students parents, teachers, and other professionals in providing a sound education program for all students. Counselors assist in confidential manner with personal, academic and career information when requested.

The complete planning and scholarship guide is available at the Foundation Web site and click on SCHOLARSHIPS. For additional information please contact the St. Lucie County Education Foundation office at (772) 429-5505.   For more information on available scholarships, please click this link.

Guidance Team

Mrs. Chalonda Parham

Alphabet: A – CEO
chalonda.parham@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Samantha Desjarlais

Alphabet: CEP – FEL
Samantha.Desjarlais@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Kayleigh Nemo

Alphabet: FEM – IM
kayleigh.nemo@stlucieschools.org
Meagan Hendrickson

Mrs. Meagan Hendrickson

Alphabet: IN – MAR
meagan.hendrickson@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Gregory Hutchinson

Alphabet: MAS – PES
gregory.hutchinson@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Sarah Korta, Director

Alphabet: PET – SIM
sarah.korta@stlucieschools.org

Caron Perez

Alphabet: SIN – Z
Caron.Perez@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Kristin Landry,            Graduation Coach

Kristin.Landry@stlucieschools.org

Welcome Class of 2024!

Below, you will find a link to your registration sheet. Simply click the link, open, download and print.  Please fill this out for your entry into Treasure Coast High School.  Be sure to watch our video, too!

9TH-GRADE-REGISTRATION-SHEET 21-22

Class of 2024 Introduction on Schedules

Helpful Links

Bright Futures Scholarship
FAFSA
SAT Information – School Code 100646
ACT Information – School Code 100646, Test Center # 226690
IRSC