The Counseling Department of TCHS assists students in developing a realistic picture of their progress in relation to their potential. The school counselors provide academic, social, and career advising through classroom visits, small group counseling, and individual counseling. We also assist with orientation services, consultation with parents and teachers, college and career information, referral services, coordination of standardized testing, and assistance to students parents, teachers, and other professionals in providing a sound education program for all students. Counselors assist in confidential manner with personal, academic and career information when requested.

The complete planning and scholarship guide is available at the Foundation Web site and click on SCHOLARSHIPS. For additional information please contact the St. Lucie County Education Foundation office at (772) 429-5505.   For more information on available scholarships, please click this link.

Guidance Team

Mrs. Chalonda Parham

chalonda.parham@stlucieschools.org
Alphabet: A – CEO, STE-THI

Mr. Ryan Hendrickson

ryan.hendrickson@stlucieschools.org
Alphabet: CEP – FEL, THO-TY

Mrs. Kayleigh Nemo

kayleigh.nemo@stlucieschools.org
Alphabet: FEM – IM, U-V

Mrs. Meagan Hendrickson

meagan.hendrickson@stlucieschools.org
Alphabet: IN – MAR, WA-WH

Mr. Gregory Hutchinson

gregory.hutchinson@stlucieschools.org
Alphabet: MAS – PES, WI-Z

Ms. Sarah Korta

sarah.korta@stlucieschools.org
Alphabet: PET – SIM, SIN-STA

Helpful Links

Naviance
Bright Futures Scholarship
FAFSA
SAT Information – School Code 100646
ACT Information – School Code 100646, Test Center # 226690
IRSC