Contact Faculty

To contact a staff or faculty member at TCHS, there are a couple of options at this time of the year. If you know the person’s name, you can email them by using their first name, a period, then their last name @stlucieschools.org (i.e.,; jolly.stnicholoas@stlucieschools.org). You can also call and leave a message.

LAST NAME FIRST NAME SUBJECT EXT. EMAIL
Abbott Jennifer Science 3901 jennifer.abbott@stlucieschools.org
Allcroft Roger Criminal Justice 3833 roger.allcroft@stlucieschools.org
Ankiel Leilani Reading 3964 leilani.ankiel@stlucieschools.org
ASD UNIT Corina DeLeon ESE 3973 corina.deleon@stlucieschools.org
Babkie  Amy Graphic Design 3942 amelie.babkie@stlucieschools.org
Baker Jeann Math 3912 jeann.baker@stlucieschools.org
Barreto Katelyn Math 3894 katelyn.barreto@stlucieschools.org
Bartkowiak Erik Health Science 3878 erik.bartkowiak@stlucieschools.org
Batchelor Elizabeth ESE 3999 elizabeth.batchelor@stlucieschools.org
Beckford Terese ESE Office 4312 terese.beckford@stlucieschools.org
Beland Brittany Math 3924 brittany.beland@stlucieschools.org
Bell David Math 3838 david.bell@stlucieschools.org
Bell Jeremy BIC jeremy.bell@stlucieschools.org
Bello Juan Maintenance 4317 juan.bello@stlucieschools.org
Blatchford Robin ESE Office 3989 robin.blatchford@stlucieschools.org
Bofill Margarita Spanish 3883 margarita.bofill@stlucieschools.org
Bolte-Benton Christin ESE Sp 9th&10th 4313
Bozenbury Jennifer Dean 11th & 12th 4511 jennifer.bozenbury@stlucieschools.org
Bracken David Social Studies 3841 david.bracken@stlucieschools.org
Buczek Lucas English 3968 lucas.buczek@stlucieschools.org
Burdette Joanne Clinic 5469 joanne.burdette@stlucieschools.org
Busutil Barbara PE 3842 barbara.busutil@stlucieschools.org
Campanaro Lorraine ESE Support 3933 lorraine.campanaro@stlucieschools.org
Chavez Gabe Social Studies 3967 gabe.chavez@stlucieschools.org
Choppa Maggie Business 3972 maggie.choppa@stlucieschools.org
Chunn Roy ESE Beh Tech 3973 roy.chunn@stlucieschools.org
Cirocco Christine Math 3987 christine.cirocco@stlucieschools.org
Cisneros Patricia Bookkeeper 5473 patricia.cisneros@stlucieschools.org
Cobb Felicia Science 3809 felicia.cobb@stlucieschools.org
Cole Andrew English 3854 andrew.cole@stlucieschools.org
Combs Michael Gym 3948 michael.combs@stlucieschools.org
Comeau Brandon Math 3879 brandon.comeau@stlucieschools.org
Cooley Shelley ESE 3910 shelley.cooley@stlucieschools.org
Cossin Samantha Science 3821 samantha.cossin@stlucieschools.org
Costigan Kyle English 3916 kyle.costigan@stlucieschools.org
Cruz Hillary Social Studies 3975 hillary.cruz@stlucieschools.org
Curatolo Joseph Social Studies 3869 joseph.curatolo@stlucieschools.org
Daly Marianne Culinary Arts 3940 marianne.daly@stlucieschools.org
Davenport Lisa Assist Principal 4315 lisa.davenport@stlucieschools.org
DeLeon Veronica Spanish 3978 veronica.deleon@stlucieschools.org
Dellacroce Adela SLC Clerk Blg. 4 5474 adela.dellacroce@stlucieschools.org
DeMaio Nikki AICE 3853 nikki.demaio@stlucieschools.org
DEMaio Nikki Aice 1-219H 3860 nikki.demaio@stlucieschools.org
DePasquale Joseph Math 3898 joseph.depasquale@stlucieschools.org
Diaz Judith Reading 3849 judith.diaz@stlucieschools.org
DiMeo Jill Reading 3884 jill.dimeo@stlucieschools.org
Driskell Daphne ESE Para 3902 daphne.driskell@stlucieschools.org
Dunn Regina Clinic 3994 regina.dunn@stlucieschools.org
Elias Terry Athletic Clerk 4306 terry.elias@stlucieschools.org
Elmore Blake Social Studies 3804 blake.elmore@stlucieschools.org
Evans Diane Attendance 4305 diane.evans@stlucieschools.org
Figueroa Monica ESE Support 3820 monica.figueroa@stlucieschools.org
Fox Savannah English 3927 savannah.fox@stlucieschools.org
Frade Kaitlyn ESE (Self Care Aide) 3973 kaitlyn.frade@stlucieschools.org
Frazier Thomas AFJROTC Office 4516 thomas.frazier2@stlucieschools.org
Fuchs Kym Cafeteria Manager 4328 kym.fuchs@stlucieschools.org
Gabriel Sam Social Worker Office 4519 sam.gabriel@stlucieschools.org
Garcia Monica Spanish 3981 monica.garcia@stlucieschools.org
Garvey Nicole English 3881 nicole.garvey@stlucieschools.org
Golden Col. James AFJROTC Office 4515 james.golden@stlucieschools.org
Gonzalez Alina Spanish 3913 alina.gonzalez@stlucieschools.org
Goodwien Robin Testing Coordinator 3863 robin.goodwien@stlucieschools.org
Guaragna Maggie ESE 3817 maggie.guaragna@stlucieschools.org
Gudgell Cameron Social Studies 3996 cameron.gudgell@stlucieschools.org
Halamka Gregory Math 3997 gregory.halamka@stlucieschools.org
Hall Luke A. Band Director 3935 luke.hall@stlucieschools.org
Hamblin Kendall Science 3814 kendall.hamblin@stlucieschools.org
Hammel Amanda ESE 3817 amanda.hammel@stlucieschools.org
Harmon Emily ESE emily.harmon@stlucieschools.org
Harris Danielle ESE 3902 danielle.harris@stlucieschools.org
Harvey Kyle PE 3948 kyle.harvey@stlucieschools.org
Harvey Kyle AICE PE 2nd 3860 kyle.harvey@stlucieschools.org
Hendrickson Meagan IN – MAR Guidance 5470 meagan.hendrickson@stlucieschools.org
Hendrickson Ryan CEP – FEL Guidance 5467 ryan.hendrickson@stlucieschools.org
Hogan Angela Behavior Tech 3973 angela.hogan@stlucieschools.org
Hogan Danielle SIN – Z Guidance 5477 danielle.hogan@stlucieschools.org
Hornbecker Curtis English 3850 curtis.hornbecker@stlucieschools.org
Hughes Rachel English 3986 rachel.hughes@stlucieschools.org
Hunt Denyse Science 3855 denyse.hunt@stlucieschools.org
Hutchinson Gregory MAS – PES GUIDANCE 5471 gregory.hutchinson@stlucieschools.org
Illuzzi Martin Math 3969 martin.illuzzi@stlucieschools.org
Jean Bapiste Rebecca ESOL Para 3992 rebecca.jeanbaptiste@stlucieschools.org
Jones Irvin Weight Room 3842 irvin.jones@stlucieschools.org
Kamen Ian Math 3896 ian.kamen@stlucieschools.org
Kelley William Social Studies 3819 william.kelley@stlucieschools.org
Kemp Robert World History 3830 robert.kemp@stlucieschools.org
Kemp Ryan ESE Support 3886 ryan.kemp@stlucieschools.org
Kemp , Ryan ESE 4th  1E-227-3881
Key Bonnie English 3991 bonnie.key@stlucieschools.org
King Linda Executive Secretary 4311 linda.king@stlucieschools.org
King-Searfoss Lee ESE 3818
Kirby Julie Science 3979 julie.kirby@stlucieschools.org
Kirkaldy Elyse ESE Support 3999 elyse.kirkaldy@stlucieschools.org
Korta Sarah PET-SIM Guidance 5476 sarah.korta@stlucieschools.org
Kosinski Lauren Dean 9th Grade 5466 lauren.kosinski@stlucieschools.org
Kutsch Joseph PE 3948 joseph.kutsch@stlucieschools.org
La Terra Jenny Freshman Seminar 3914
LaFlesh Jessica Data Specialist 5472 jessica.laflesh@stlucieschools.org
Landry Kristin Graduation Coach 3844 kristin.landry@stlucieschools.org
LaPlaca Joseph Reading 3862 joseph.laplaca@stlucieschools.org
Larson Kurt Science 3888 kurt.larson@stlucieschools.org
Lazar Sabatay Science 3988 sabatay.lazar@stlucieschools.org
Lewis Harmony Project Success 4519 harmony.lewis@stlucieschools.org
Lilley-Harvey Pauline Speech 3861 pauline.lillyey-harvey@stlucieschools.org
Loupe Rebecca Health Science 3867 rebecca.loupe@stlucieschools.org
Mango Brittany Physical Science 3925 brittany.mango@stlucieschools.org
Manhire William Math 3866 william.manhire@stlucieschools.org
Manhire William 4th – 3860 william.manhire@stlucieschools.org
Manzano Lina Spanish 3892 lina.manzano@stlucieschools.org
Marcotte Marci Vision Office 3932 marci.marcotte@stlucieschools.org
Mason-Thomas Reine Art 3810 reine.mason-thomas@stlucieschools.org
Mathews Daphne Reading 3970 daphne.mathews@stlucieschools.org
Matteson Jennifer ESE 3980 jennifer.matteson@stlucieschools.org
Matteson Tracy ESE 3915 tracy.matteson@stlucieschools.org
Maxwell Stephen 1, 2,3,6 periods 3858 stephen.maxwell@stlucieschools.org
Maxwell Stephen 4th-3866, 7th 3853 3860 stephen.maxwell@stlucieschools.org
May Michelle Math 3813 michelle.may@stlucieschools.org
McCain Nicole English 3837 nicole.mccain@stlucieschools.org
McCarthy SRO 4512
McClish Amanda Math 3990 amanda.mcclish@stlucieschools.org
McGowan-Wright Twana Business 3917
McInnis Felicia ESE 4517 felicia.mcinnis@stlucieschools.org
Media Small Conference Room Testing 3956  
Monroe Jason Asst. Principal 5478 jason.monroe@stlucieschools.org
Morales David Freshman Seminar 3920 david.morales@stlucieschools.org
Mueller Lauren English 3812 lauren.mueller@stlucieschools.org
Myron Amy English 3856 amy.myron@stlucieschools.org
Nelson Crystal Intellectual Disabilities 3820 crystal.nelson@stlucieschools.org
Nelson Kimberly Media Specialist 3873 kimberly.nelson@stlucieschools.org
Nemo Kayleigh FEM – IM GUIDANCE 5479 kayleigh.nemo@stlucieschools.org
O’Connor Brian Math 3951 brian.o’connor@stlucieschools.org
Oge Alex Asst. Principal 4314 alex.oge@stlucieschools.org
Olson Holly English 3977 holly.olson@stlucieschools.org
O’Neil Michael Digital 3806 michael.o’neil@stlucieschools.org
Paolino Christina Math 3831 christina.paolino@stlucieschools.org
Parham Chalonda A-CEO Guidance 5465 chalonda.parham@stlucieschools.org
Pascucci Peter  Art 3941 peter.pascucci@stlucieschools.org
Pierre-Louis Grace Math 3961 grace.pierre-louise@stlucieschools.org
Poole Mary English 3911 mary.poole@stlucieschools.org
Posso Lesly Theatre 3943 lesly.posso@stlucieschools.org
Potera-Haskins Robin Gym 3805 robin.potera-haskins@stlucieschools.org
Pruett Natasha SLC Clerk 1East 4318 natasha.pruett@stlucieschools.org
Rager Robert ESE Para 3910 robert.rager@stlucieschools.org
Raneri Jennifer Science 3895 jennifer.raneri@stlucieschools.org
Reif Jane Front Office Clerk 4300 jane.reif@stlucieschools.org
Reinhard Robert (RJ) Social Studies 3976 robert.rj)@stlucisochools.org
Rios Diego Criminal Justice 3852 diego.rios@stlucieschools.org
Roberts Regina Assist Principal 4316 regina.roberts@stlucieschools.org
Rodriguez Elsa ESE Support 3820 elsa.rodriguez@stlucieschools.org
Rodriguez Riquelmo English 3934 riquelmo.rodriguez@stlucieschools.org
Rubin Lauren Science 3929 lauren.rubin@stlucieschools.org
Sadlocha Ian Social Studies 3857 ian.sadlocha@stlucieschools.org
Salo Amber Dance 3937 amber.salo@stlucieschools.org
Sanders Alexandra Registrar 4307 alexandra.sanders@stlucieschools.org
Segarra Senaida ESOL Para 3993 senaida.segarra@stlucieschools.org
Shaw Darlene ESE Para 3886 darlene.shaw@stlucieschools.org
Shelley Joy Front Office Clerk 4301 joy.shelley@stlucieschools.org
Sheobo Jamie English 3890 jamie.sheobo@stlucieschools.org
Sherwood April ESE Office 3915 april.sherwood@stlucieschools.org
Sindone Michael Athletic Director 4309 michael.sindone@stlucieschools.org
Sindone Rose SLC Clerk 1W 4321 rose.sindone@stlucieschools.org
Skoglund Dawn Reading 3871 dawn.skoglund@stlucieschools.org
Smith Debbie ESE Para 3902 debbie.smith@stlucieschools.org
Smith Matthew Social Studies 3846 matthew.smith@stlucieschools.org
Smith Todd Conference Room 3952 todd.smith@stlucieschools.org
Smith Todd Principal 4310 todd.smith@stlucieschools.org
Snow Kimberly Freshman Seminar 3919 kimberly.snow@stlucieschools.org
Soles Holly SLC Clerk Bld 2 4319 holly.soles@stlucieschools.org
Soran Rachel English 3832 rachel.soran@stlucieschools.org
Sosa Monica For. Language 3931 monica.sosa@stlucieschools.org
Southerly Sandra Reading 3918 sandra.southerly@stlucieschools.org
Spaulding Stacy Reading 3828 stacy.spaulding@stlucieschools.org
Spencer SRD 4513
Spranza Marie French 3816 marie.spranza@stlucieschools.org
Squires Erin Science 3908 erin.squires@stlucieschools.org
Stafford Megan Math 3851 megan.stafford@stlucieschools.org
Stark Stephanie Photo/Yearbook 3807 stephanie.stark@stlucieschools.org
Thall Danielle Math 3899 danielle.thall@stlucieschools.org
Thomas Shunte Dean 10th Grade 5468 shunte.thomas@stlucieschools.org
VanGelder William Science 3865 william.vangelder@stlucieschools.org
Villacres Monica World History 3835 monica.villacres@stlucieschools.org
Wade Megan Reading 3834 megan.wade@stlucieschools.org
Walby Matthew Freshman Seminar 3909 matthew.walby@stlucieschools.org
Wallen Jill ESE Office Clerk 5475 jill.wallen@stlucieschools.org
Wallman Richard Social Studies 3985 richard.wallman@stlucieschools.org
Weiss Steve Social Studies 3835 steve.weiss@stlucieschools.org
Williams Arthur Engineering Classroom 3955 arthur.williams@stlucieschools.org
Williams John Science 3870 john.williams@stlucieschools.org
Woods Edwina Health Science 3864 edwina.woods@stlucieschools.org

How to find us

Contact Information

Address:
1000 SW Darwin Blvd., Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Phone numbers:
772.807.4300, 772.807.4320 (FAX)

School Hours:
Monday – Friday 6:40 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.