Contact Faculty

To contact a staff or faculty member at TCHS, there are a couple of options. You can call 772.807.4300 and then ask for the individual you are calling by extension or name or you can email them by clicking the link or copying the email address and pasting into your email program

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

SUBJECT

EXT.

Email

Abbott Jennifer Science 3901 jennifer.abbott@stlucieschools.org
Allcroft Roger Criminal Justice 3833 roger.allcroft@stlucieschools.org
Ankiel Leilani Reading 3964 leilani.ankiel@stlucieschools.org
Attia Colleen ESE 3983 colleen.attia@stlucieschools.org
Babkie  Amy Graphic Design 3942 amelie.babkie@stlucieschools.org
Bailer Kelly AICE 2,3,4periods 3853 kelly.bailer@stlucieschools.org
Bailer Kelly AICE 1567periods 3858 kelly.bailer@stlucieschools.org
Baker Jeann Math 3912 jeann.baker-decambre@stlucieschools.org
Barreto Katelyn Math 3894 katelyn.barreto@stlucieschools.org
Bartkowiak Erik Health Science Office 3872 erik.bartkowiak@stlucieschools.org  
Bartkowiak Erik Health Science 3878 erik.bartkowiak@stlucieschools.org  
Baxley Frank Social Studies 3846 frank.baxley@stlucieschools.org  
Beckford Terese ESE Office 4312 terese.beckford@stlucieschools.org  
Beland Brittany Math 3924 brittany.beland@stlucieschools.org  
Bell Jerime BIC 3834 jerime.bell@stlucieschools.org
Bell David Math 3838 david.bell@stlucieschools.org
Bello Juan Maintenance 4317 juan.bello@stlucieschools.org
Belville Elizabeth ESE Office 3999 elizabeth.belville@stlucieschools.org
Blatchford Robin ESE Office 3989 robin.blatchford@stlucieschools.org
Bofill Margarita Spanish 3883 margarita.bofill@stlucieschools.org
Bolte-Benton Christin ESE Sp 9th&10th 4313 christin.bolte@stlucieschools.org
Bozenbury Jennifer Dean 11th & 12th 4511 jennifer.bozenbury@stlucieschools.org
Bracken David Social Studies 3841 david.bracken@stlucieschools.org
Bradley Kizzy ESE 3973 kizzy.bradley@stlucieschools.org
Brown Steve SRO 4512 steven.brown@stlucieschools.org
Burdette Joanne Clinic 5469 joanne.burdette@stlucieschools.org
Busutil Barbara PE 3842 barbara.busutil@stlucieschools.org
Campanaro Lorraine ESESupport 3933 lorraine.campanaro@stlucieschools.org
Chavez Gabriel Social Studies 3976 gabriel.chavaz@stlucieschools.org
Choppa Maggie Business 3972 margaret.choppa@stlucieschools.org
Chunn Roy ESE Beh Tech 3973 roy.chunn@stlucieschools.org
Cirocco Christine  Math 3987 christine.cirocco@stlucieschools.org
Clark Susanne Intellectual Disabilities 3820 susanne.clark@stlucieschools.org
Cobb Felicia Science 3840 felicia.cobb@stlucieschools.org
Cole Andrew English 3977 andrew.cole@stlucieschools.org
Combs Michael Gym 3948 michael.combs@stlucieschools.org
Comeau Brandon Math 3879 brandon.comeau@stlucieschools.org
Comeau Dan Athletic Director 4309 daniel.comeau@stlucieschools.org
Cooley Shelley ESE 3910 shelley.cooley@stlucieschools.org
Costigan Kyle English 3916 kyle.costigan@stlucieschools.org
Craft Lisa English 3854 lisa.craft@stlucieschools.org
Curatolo Joseph Social Studies 3856 joseph.curatolo@stlucieschools.org
Davenport Lisa Assist Principal 4315 lisa.davenport@stlucieschools.org
DeLeon Veronica Spanish 3978 veronica.deleonortiz@stlucieschools.org
Dellacroce Adela  SLC Clerk Blg. 4 5474 adela.dellacroce@stlucieschools.org
DeMaio Nikki English 3890 mariadominica.demaio@stlucieschools.org
Diaz Judith Reading 3849 judith.diaz@stlucieschools.org
Dillon Helen ESE 3965 helen.dillon@stlucieschools.org
DiMeo Jill Reading 3884 jill.dimeo@stlucieschools.org
Driskell Daphne ESE Para 3902 daphne.driskell@stlucieschools.org
Dunn Regina Clinic 3994 regina.dunn@stlucieschools.org
Elias Terry Athletic Clerk 4306 terry.elias@stlucieschools.org
Ellis Paxton Social Studies 3996 paxton.ellis@stlucieschools.org
Elmore Blake Social Studies 3804 blake.elmore@stlucieschools.org
Evans Diane Attendance 4305 diane.evans@stlucieschools.org
Field Linda Media Specialist 3873 linda.field@stlucieschools.org
Figueroa Monica ESE Support 3818 monica.figueroa@stlucieschools.org
Fox Savannah English 3927 savannah.fox@stlucieschools.org
Frazier Thomas AFJROTC Office 4516 thomas.frazier@stlucieschools.org
Fuchs Kym Cafeteria Manager 4328 kym.fuchs@stlucieschools.org
Gabriel Sam Social Worker Office 4519 samuel.gabriel@stlucieschools.org
Garcia Monica Spanish 3981 monica.garcia@stlucieschools.org
Golden Col. James AFJROTC Office 4515 james.golden@stlucieschools.org
Gonzalez Alina Spanish 3913 alina.gonzalez@stlucieschools.org
Goodwien Robin Reading 3970 robin.goodwien@stlucieschools.org
Greenberg Maureen Culinary Arts 3940 maureen.greenberg@stlucieschools.org
Guaragna Maggie ESE 3910 margaret.guaragna@stlucieschools.org
Halamka Gregory Math 3997 gregory.halamka@stlucieschools.org
Haley Kathryn Theatre 3944 kathryn.haley@stlucieschools.org
Hall Luke A. Band Director 3935 luke.hall@stlucieschools.org
Hamblin Kendall Science 3814 kendall.hamblin@stlucieschools.org
Hammel Amanda ESE 3817 amanda.hammel@stlucieschools.org
Harris Danielle ESE 3902 danielle.harris@stlucieschools.org
Harvey Kyle PE 3948 kyle.harvey@stlucieschools.org
Hendrickson Meagan IN – MAR Guidance 5470 meagan.hendrickson@stlucieschools.org
Hendrickson Ryan CEP – FEL Guidance 5467 ryan.hendrickson@stlucieschools.org
Hogan Danielle SIN – Z Guidance 5477 danielle.hogan@stlucieschools.org
Hogan Angela Behavior Tech 3973 angela.hogan@stlucieschools.org
Hout Lindsay Math 3898 lindsey.hout@stlucieschools.org
Hughes Rachel English 3986 rachel.hughes@stlucieschools.org
Hunt Denyse Science 3855 denyse.hunt@stlucieschools.org
Hutchinson Gregory MAS – PES GUIDANCE 5471 gregory.hutchinson@stlucieschools.org
Illuzzi Martin Math 3969 martin.illuzzi@stlucieschools.org
Jones Irvin Weight Room 3842 irvin.jones@stlucieschools.org
Kelley William Social Studies 3819 william.kelley@stlucieschools.org
Kelly Robert Social Studies 3967 robert.kelly@stlucieschools.org
Kemp Robert World History 3830 robert.kemp@stlucieschools.org
Kemp Ryan English 3991 ryan.kemp@stlucieschools.org
Kent Dalton Social Studies 3835 dalton.kent@stlucieschools.org
Key Bonnie English 3850 bonnie.key@stlucieschools.org
King Linda Executive Secretary 4311 linda.king@stlucieschools.org
King-Searfoss  Lee Math 3813 helen.king-searfoss@stlucieschools.org
Kirby Julie Science 3979 julie.kirby@stlucieschools.org
Kirkaldy Elyse ESE Support 3999 elyse.kirkaldy@stlucieschools.org
Korta Sarah PET-SIM Guidance 5476 sarah.korta@stlucieschools.org
Kosinski Lauren Dean 9th Grade 5466 lauren.kosinski@stlucieschools.org
Kutsch Joseph PE 3948 joseph.kutsch@stlucieschools.org
La Terra Jenny Freshman Seminar 3914 jenny.benavideslaterra@stlucieschools.org
LaFlesh Jessica SLC Clerk Bldg. 1 West 4321 jessica.laflesh@stlucieschools.org
Landry Kristin Graduation Coach 3844 kristin.landry@stlucieschools.org
Larson Kurt Science 3888 kurt.larson@stlucieschools.org
Lazar Sabatay Science 3988 sabatay.lazar@stlucieschools.org
Lilley-Harvey Pauline Speech 3861 pauline.harvey@stlucieschools.org
Lopez Sergio SRD 4513 sergio.lopez@stlucieschools.org
Loupe Rebecca Health Science 3867 rebecca.loupe@stlucieschools.org
Malizia Jean Business Tech 3926 mary.malizia@stlucieschools.org
Mango Brittany Physical Science 3925 brittany.mango@stlucieschools.org
Manhire William Math 3866 william.manhire@stlucieschools.org
Manzano Lina Spanish 3892 lina.manzano@stlucieschools.org
Marcotte Marci Vision Office 3932 marci.marcotte@stlucieschools.org
Thomas Dawn Art 3810 reine.mason-thomas@stlucieschools.org
Matteson Tracy ESE 3915 tracy.matteson@stlucieschools.org
Matteson Jennifer ESE 3980 jennifer.matteson@stlucieschools.org
Maxwell Stephen AICE 1,5, 6,7periods 3853 stephen.maxwell@stlucieschools.org
Maxwell Stephen AICE 2,3,4periods 3858 stephen.maxwell@stlucieschools.org
McCain Nicole English 3837 nicole.mccain@stlucieschools.org
McClish Amanda Math 3990 amanda.mcclish@stlucieschools.org
McGowan-Wright Twana Business 3917 twana.mcgowan-wright@stlucieschools.org
McInnis Felicia ESE 4517 felicia.mcinnis@stlucieschools.org
Meadows Kaitlyn ESE (Self Care Aide) 3973 kaitlyn.meadows@stlucieschools.org
Mills Monica Testing Coordinator 3863 monica.mills@stlucieschools.org
Monroe Jason Asst. Principal 5478 jason.monroe@stlucieschools.org
Morales David Freshman Seminar 3920 david.morales@stlucieschools.org
Mueller Lauren English 3812 lauren.mueller@stlucieschools.org
Myron Amy English 3881 amy.myron@stlucieschools.org
Nelson Crystal ESE 3973 crystal.nelson@stlucieschools.org
Nemo Kayleigh FEM – IM GUIDANCE 5479 kayleigh.nemo@stlucieschools.org
Nobel Sheila Data Specialist 5472 sheila.nobel@stlucieschools.org
O’Connor Brian Math 3951 brian.o’connor@stlucieschools.org
Oge Alex Asst. Principal 4314 alex.oge@stlucieschools.org
O’Neil Michael ESE 3818 michael.o’neil@stlucieschools.org
Ordonez Rafael Engineering Classroom 3955 rafael.ordonez@stlucieschools.org
Ordonez Rafael Engineering Lab 3955 rafel.ordonez@stlucieschools.org
Paez Andrea Social Studies 3975 andrea.paez@stlucieschools.org
Parham Chalonda A-CEO Guidance 5465 chalonda.parham@stlucieschools.org
Pascucci Peter  Art 3941 peter.pascucci@stlucieschools.org
Pierre-Louis Grace Math 3961 grace.pierre-louis@stlucieschools.org
Pierrilus Jacques Math 3851 jacques.pierrilus@stlucieschools.org
Poole Mary English 3911 mary.poole@stlucieschools.org
Potera-Haskins Robin Gym 3805 robin.potera-haskins@stlucieschools.org
Pruett Natasha SLC Clerk 1East 4318 natasha.pruett@stlucieschools.org
Rager Robert ESE Para 3817 robert.rager@stlucieschools.org
Raneri Jennifer Science 3895 jennifer.raneri@stlucieschools.org
Reif Jane Front Office Clerk 4300 jane.reif@stlucieschools.org
Richard April Bookkeeper 5473 april.richard@stlucieschools.org
Rios Diego Criminal Justice 3852 diego.rios@stlucieschools.org
Roberts Regina Assist Principal 4316 regina.roberts@stlucieschools.org
Rodriguez Riquelmo English 3934 riquelmo.rodriguez@stlucieschools.org
Rubin Lauren Science 3821 lauren.rubin@stlucieschools.org
Salo Amber Dance 3937 amber.salo@stlucieschools.org
Sanders Alexandra Registrar 4307 alexandra.sanders@stlucieschools.org
Schwartz Darrell Social Studies 3995 darrelll.schwartz@stlucieschools.org
Scott Kaye English 3869 wanda.scott@stlucieschools.org
Seal Susan Principal 4310 susan.seal@stlucieschools.org
Segarra Senaida ESOL Para 3993 senaida.segarra@stlucieschools.org
Shaw Darlene ESE 3886 darlene.shaw@stlucieschools.org
Shelley Joy Front Office Clerk 4301 joy.shelley@stlucieschools.org
Sherwood April ESE Office 3915 april.sherwood@stlucieschools.org
Sindone Rose Media Clerk 3875 rose.sindone@stlucieschools.org
Sindone Michael Environmental Science 3929 michael.sindone@stlucieschools.org
Skoglund Dawn Reading 3871 dawn.skoglund@stlucieschools.org
Smith Matthew Social Studies 3882 matthew.smith@stlucieschools.org
Smith Debbie ESE Para 3902 deborah.smith@stlucieschools.org
Snow Kimberly Freshman Seminar 3919 kimberly.snow@stlucieschools.org
Soles Holly SLC Clerk Bld 2 4319 holly.soles@stlucieschools.org
Soran Rachel English 3832 rachel.soran@stlucieschools.org
Sosa Monica For. Language 3931 monica.sosa@stlucieschools.org
Southerly Sandra Reading 3918 sandra.southerly@stlucieschools.org
Spaulding Stacy Reading 3828 stacy.spaulding@stlucieschools.org
Spranza Marie French 3816 marie.spranza@stlucieschools.org
Squires Erin Science 3908 erin.squires@stlucieschools.org
Stark Stephanie Photo/Yearbook 3807 stephanie.stark@stlucieschools.org
Thall Danielle Math 3899 danielle.thall@stlucieschools.org
Thomas Shunte Dean 10th Grade 5468 shunte.thomas@stlucieschools.org
Toussaint David ESOL Para 3992 david.tousaint@stlucieschools.org
VanGelder William Science 3865 william.vangelder@stlucieschools.org
Vera Deicy ESE Para 3886 deicy.vera@stlucieschools.org
Walby Matthew Freshman Seminar 3909 matthew.walby@stlucieschools.org
Wallen Jill ESE Office Clerk 5475 jill.wallen@stlucieschools.org
Wallman Richard Social Studies 3985 richard.wallman@stlucieschools.org
Watts-Slaton Michele Math 3831 michele.watts-slaton@stlucieschools.org
White Diane Guidance Director 4304 diane.white@stlucieschools.org
Williams John Science 3870 john.williams@stlucieschools.org
Williams Jeremy English 3968 jeremy.williams@stlucieschools.org
Woods Edwina Health Science 3864 edwina.woods@stlucieschools.org

How to find us

Contact Information

Address:
1000 SW Darwin Blvd., Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Phone numbers:
772.807.4300, 772.807.4320 (FAX)

School Hours:
Monday – Friday 6:40 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.