Contact Faculty

To contact a staff or faculty member at TCHS, there are a couple of options at this time of the year (summer). If you know the person’s name, you can email them by using their first name, a period, then their last name @stlucieschools.org (i.e.:jolly.stnicholoas@stlucieschools.org). You can also call and leave a message at 772.807.4300.

Current contact list as of 10.22.21

LAST NAME FIRST NAME SUBJECT Extention Email
Allcroft Roger Criminal Justice 3833 roger.allcroft@stlucieschools.org
Ankiel Leilani Reading, Chair 3964 leilani.ankiel@stlucieschools.org
Babkie  Amy Graphic Design 3942 amelie.babkie@stlucieschools.org
Barnes Jeffery ROTC 3961 jeffery.barnes@stlucieschools.org
Barreto Katelyn Math 3894 katelyn.barreto@stlucieschools.org
Bartkowiak Erik Health Sci., Chair 3878 erik.bartkowiak@stlucieschools.org
Bass Kaleen Art 3810 kaleen.bass@stlucieschools.org
Batchelor Elizabeth ESE 3965 elizabeth.batchelor@stlucieschools.org
Beckford Terese ESE Chair 4312 terese.beckford@stlucieschools.org
Bell David Math 3838 david.bell2@stlucieschools.org
Bennett Angel Social Studies 3996 angel.bennett@stlucieschools.org
Berrios Jenna ESE 3980 jenna.berrios@stlucieschools.org
BIC – J. Burrows BIC jamaal.burrows@stlucieschools.org
Bobo Carrie Science 3901 CARRIE.BOBO@stlucieschools.org
Bofill Margarita Spanish 3883 margarita.bofill@stlucieschools.org
Bolte-Benton Christin ESE Sp 9th&10th 4313 christin.bolte@stlucieschools.org
Bozenbury Jennifer Dean 11th & 12th 4511 jennifer.bozenbury@stlucieschools.org
Bracken David Social Studies 3841 David.Bracken@stlucieschools.org
Brennan Rose ESOl Para 4327 rosane.brennan@stlucieschools.org
Brooks Michael World History 3882 Michael.Brooks@stlucieschools.org
Burdette Joanne Clinic 5469 joanne.burdette-mackay@stlucieschools.org
Busutil Barbara PE, Chair 4306 barbara.busutil@stlucieschools.org
Campanaro Lorraine ESE Support 3933 lorraine.campanaro@stlucieschools.org
Ceballos Mirell ESE Para 3826 mirell.ceballossoto@stlucieschools.org
Channell Robert Math 3987 robert.channell@stlucieschools.org
Choppa Maggie Business 3972 margaret.choppa@stlucieschools.org
Chunn Roy ESE Beh Tech 3826 roy.chunn@stlucieschools.org
Cline Racheal Science 3866 rachael.cline@stlucieschools.org
Coberly Kym Cafeteria Manager 4328 kym.coberly@stlucieschools.org
Comeau Brandon Math Chair 3885 brandon.comeau@stlucieschools.org
Contreras Roberto SRD  #10 4513 roberto.contreras@stlucieschools.org
Cooley Shelley ESE 3910 shelley.cooley@stlucieschools.org
Costigan Kyle English 3968 kyle.costigan@stlucieschools.org
Cowan Chance Science 3908 chance.cowan@stlucieshools.org
Curatolo Joseph Social St., Chair 3869 joseph.curatolo@stlucieshools.org
DeLeon Corina ESE – ASD 3826 corina.deleon@stlucieschools.org
Delgado Alexis ESE 3989 alexis.delgado@stlucieshools.org
Dellacroce Adela SLC Clerk Blg. 4 5474 adela.dellacroce@stlucieshools.org
DeMaio Nikki AICE 3853 mariadominica.demaio@stlucieschools.org
DePuy Phil Engineering Classroom 3955 phillip.depuy@stlucieschools.org
TBA TBA Guidance Cep – Fel 5467  
DiMeo Jill Reading 3884 jill.dimeo@stlucieschools.org
Dunn Regina Clinic 3994 regina.dunn@stlucieschools.org
Durante Donna SLC Clerk 1East 4318 donna.durante@stlucieschools.og
Elien Calvin ESE 3822 calvin.elien@stlucieschools.org
Elmore Blake Social Studies 3804 blake.elmore@stlucieschools.org
Emerson Jean Asst. Principal 4314 jean.emerson@stlucieschools.org
Evans Diane Attendance 4305 diane.evans@stlucieschools.org
Favazza John Social Studies 3835 john.favazza@stlucieschools.org
Figueroa Monica ESE Support 3820 monica.figueroa@stlucieschools.org
Figueroa Leticia Front Office Clerk 4300 leticia.figueroa@stlucieschools.org
Fox Savannah English 3927 savannah.fox@stlucieschools.org
Gabriel Sam Social Worker Office 4519 samuel.gabriel@stlucieschools.org
Garcia Monica Spanish 3981 monica.garcia@stlucieschools.org
Genkinger Julia English 3916 julia.genkinger@stlucieschools.org
Golden Col. James AFJROTC Office 4515 james.golden@stlucieschools.org
Gonzalez Alina Spanish 3913 alina.gonzalez@stlucieschools.org
Goodwien Robin Testing Coordinator 3863 robin.goodwien@stlucieschools.org
Grundstrom Robert Social Studies 3846 robert.gundstrom@stlucieschools.org
Hagerty Rebecca English 3911 rebecca.hagerty@stlucieschools.org
Halamka Greg Math 3997 gregory.halamka@stlucieschools.org
TBA TBA Math 3851  
Hammel Amanda ESE 3817 amanda.hammel@stlucieschools.org
Harmon Emily ESE Support 3999 emily.harmon@stlucieschools.org
Harris Danielle ESE 3902 danielle.harris@@stlucieschools.org
Harvey Kyle Aice PE 3915 kyle.harvey@stlucieschools.org
Harvey Kyle PE 3948 kyle.harvey@stlucieschools.org
Harvey Pauline Speech 3861 pauline.harvey@stlucieschools.org
Hernandez Santiago Science 3821 santiago.hernandez@stlucieschools.org
Hogan Angela Behavior Tech 3826 angela.hogan@stlucieschools.org
Homer Renea Media Specialist 3873 renea.homer@stlucieschools.org
Hornbecker Curtis English 3809 curtis.hornbecker@stlucieschools.org
Hughes Rachel English 3986 rachel.hughs@stlucieschools.org
Hunt Denyse Science 3855 denyse.hunt@stlucieschools.org
Hutchinson Gregory Guidance Mas – Pes 5470 gregory.hutchinson@stlucieschools.org
Illuzzi Martin Math 3969 martin.illuzzi@stlucieschools.org
Ingram Bobby Band 3935 bobby.ingram@stlucieschools.org
Jean Bapiste Rebecca ESOL Para 3992 rebecca.jean-baptiste@stlucieschools.org
Jenkins Latrecia English 3879 latrecia.jenkins@stlucieschools.org
Jones Irvin Weight Room 3842 irvin.jones@stlucieschools.org
Joyce Jason ROTC 4516 jason.joyce@stlucieschools.org
Justice Lauren Math 3912 lauren.justice@stlucieschools.org
Kelley William Social Studies 3819 william.kelley@stlucieschools.org
Kemp Ryan ESE 3858 ryan.kemp@stlucieschools.org
Kemp Robert World History 3830 Robert.Kemp2@stlucieschools.org
Key Bonnie English 3991 bonnie.key@stlucieschools.org
King Searfoss Lee ESE 3778 helen.king-searfoss@stlucieschools.org
Kirby Julie Science 3979 julie.kirby@stlucieschools.org
Korta Sarah PET-SIM Guidance 5468 sarah.korta@stlucieschools.org
Kosinski Lauren Dean 9/11th Grade 5466 Lauren.kosinski@stlucieschools.org
Kula Pippa So. Studies 3967 Pippa.kula@stlucieschools.org
Kutsch Joseph PE 3948 Joseph.Kutsch@stlucieschools.org
La Terra Jenny Freshman Seminar 3914  
LaFlesh Jessica Data Specialist 5472 jessica.laflesh@stlucieschools.org
Landry Kristin Graduation Coach 3844 kristin.landry@stlucieschools.org
Lanier Jeffrey Math 3978 Jeffrey.lanier@stlucieschools.org
LaPlaca Joseph Reading 3806 joseph.laplacaiv@stlucieschools.org
Larson Kurt Science 3888 Kurt.larson@stlucieschools.org
Lauricella Ryan Culinary Arts 3940 RYAN.lauricella@stlucieschools.org
Lazar Sabatay Science 3988 Sabatay.lazar@stlucieschools.org
Lempka Kathleen Reading 3918 kathleen.lempka@stlucieschools.org
Loupe Rebecca Health Science 3867 Rebecca.Loupe@stlucieschools.org
Manzano Lina Spanish 3892 Lina.Manzano@stlucieschools.org
Maxwell Stephen AICE 3860 stephen.maxwell@stlucieschools.org
May Michelle Math 3813 Michelle.May@stlucieschools.org
McCain Nicole English 3837 Nicole.Mccain@stlucieschools.org
McCarty Amanda SRO 4512 amanda.mccarty@stlucieschools.org
McClish Amanda Math 3990 amanda.mcclish@stlucieschools.org
McGowan-Wright Twana Business 3917 twana.mcgowan-wright@stlucieschools.org
McInnis Felicia ESE 4517 felicia.mcinnis@stlucieschools.org
Mendes Saigg Elisabeth Science 3814 elisabeth.mendessaigg@stlucieschools.org
Mendoza Janel ESE Support janel.dejesusmendoza@stlucieschools.org
Monroe Jason Asst. Principal 5478 jason.monroe@stlucieschools.org
Morales David Freshman Seminar 3920 david.morales@stlucieschools.org
Morano Joseph Bus. Tech 3926 Joseph.Morano@stlucieschools.org
Mueller Lauren English 3812 Lauren.Mueller@stlucieschools.org
Myron Amy English 3856 amy.myron@stlucieschools.org
Nelson Crystal ESE 8264 crystal.nelson@stlucieschools.org
O’Connor Brian Math 3951 brian.o’connor@stlucieschools.org
Oge Alex Assist Principal 4315 alex.oge@stlucieschools.org
Olson Holly English 3977 holly.olson@stlucieschools.org
O’Neil Michael Digital 3938 michael.o’neil@stlucieschools.org
Orellana Jesse Math 3842 jesse.orellana@stlucieschools.org
Paolino Christina Math 3831 christina.paolino@stlucieschools.org
Parham Chalonda  Guidance A- Ceo 5477 Chalonda.Parham@stlucieschools.org
Parrish Stephanie Science 3970 stephanie.parrish@stlucieschools.org
Pascucci Peter  Art 3941 peter.pascucci@stlucieschools.org
Perez Caron  Guidance Sin – Z 5476 caron.perez@stlucieschools.org
Pierce David Math 3924 david.pierce@stlucieschools.org
Pierre-Louis Grace Math 3850 grace.pierre-louis@stlucieschools.org
Posso Lesly Theatre 3943 leslyvanessa.posso@stlucieschools.org
Potera-Haskins Robin Gym 3805 robin.potera-haskins@stlucieschools.org
Procko Erin Math 3898 erin.procko@stlucieschools.org
Putnam Patricia ESE 3896 patricia.putnam@stlucieschools.org
Rager Robert ESE Para 3910 robert.rager@stlucieschools.org
Reif Jane Front Office Clerk 4301 jane.reif@stlucieschools.org
Rios Diego Criminal Justice 3852 diego.rios@stlucieschools.org
Rivera Claribel Spanish 3891 claribel.rivera@stlucieschools.org
Roberts Regina Assist Principal 4316 regina.roberts@stlucieschools.org
Robinson Ashley English 3890 ashley.robinson@stlucieschools.org
Rodriguez Riquelmo English, Chair 3934 riquelmo.rodriguez@stlucieschools.org
Rodriguez Elsa ESE 3976 elsa.rodriguez@stlucieschools.org
Rubin Lauren Science 3929 lauren.rubin@stlucieschools.org
Salo Amber Arts Chair 3937 amber.salo@stlucieschools.org
Sanders Alexandra Executive Secretary/Registrar 4311 alexandra.sanders@stlucieschools.org
Savastano Nicole English 3881 nicole.savastano@stlucieschools.org
Scionti Jennifer Guidance Fem-Im 5479 jennifer.scionti@stlucieschools.org
Sciscente Zachary Physical Science 3925 zachary.sciscente@stlucieschools.org
Segarra Senaida ESOL Para 3993 senaida.segarra@stlucieschools.org
Shaw Darlene ESE Office 5475 darlene.shaw@stlucieschools.org
Sheobo Jamie AICE 3854 jamie.sheobo@stlucieschools.org
Simon Regine ESE Para 3902 regine.simon@stlucieschools.org
Skibik Michelle Bookkeeper 5473 michelle.skibik@stlucieschools.org
Skoglund Dawn Reading 3871 dawn.skoglund@stlucieschools.org
Smith Meghan ESE 3998 meghan.smith@stlucieschools.org
Smith Debbie ESE Para 3817 debbie.smith@stlucieschools.org
Smith Todd Principal 4310 todd.smith@stlucieschools.org
Smith Matt So. Studies 3834 matthew.smith@stlucieschools.org
Snow Kimberly Freshman Seminar 3919 kimberly.snow@stlucieschools.org
Soles Holly SLC Clerk Bld 2 4319 holly.soles@stlucieschools.org
Soran Rachel English 3832 rachel.soran@stlucieschools.org
Sosa Monica For. Lang 3816 monica.sosa@stlucieschools.org
Spaulding Stacy Reading 3828 stacy.spaulding@stlucieschools.org
Spranza Marie For. Lang. 3931 marie.spranza@stlucieschools.org
Stark Stephanie Photo/Yearbook 3807 stephanie.stark@stlucieschools.org
Stewart Jay Athletic Director 4309 jay.stewart@stlucieschools.org
Succes Miriame Social Studies 3857 miriame.succes@stlucieschools.org
Sumner Megan Math 3899 megan.sumner@stlucieschools.org
TBA Cadette SLC Clerk 1W 4321 cadette.tba@stlucieschools.org
Thomas Shunte Dean 10/11th Grade 3904 shunte.thomas@stlucieschools.org
Thomas Allison Social Studies 3975 allison.thomas@stlucieschools.org
VanGelder William Science 3865 william.vangelder@stlucieschools.org
Villacres Monica ESE 3818 monica.villacres@stlucieschools.org
Walby Matthew Freshman Seminar 3909 matthew.walby@stlucieschools.org
Wallen Jill ESE Office Clerk 5475 jill.wallen@stlucieschools.org
Wallman Richard Social Studies 3985 richard.wallman@stlucieschools.org
Wile Erik AP 3886 erik.wile@stlucieschools.org
Williams John Science 3870 john.williams@stlucieschools.org
Wood Jennifer Science 3895 jennifer.wood@stlucieschools.org
Woods Edwina Health Science 3864 edwina.woods@stlucieschools.org
Young Alicia Guidance In -Mar 5471 alicia.young@stlucieschools.org

How to Find Us

Contact Information

Address:
1000 SW Darwin Blvd., Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Phone numbers:
772.807.4300, 772.807.4320 (FAX)

School Hours:
Monday – Friday 6:40 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.